Have you seen the Super Mario scandalous pictures yet? LMAO. So, I heard a little rumor saying that this Alexis Fabregas got a little irate when he saw his pictures posted on a gay blog or site. Is that true? What site? Or who the hell is Alexis? Yeah, I don't have answers to these questions, but I have an opinion to share: For Super Mario to pose suggestively with a naked man is gay (or maybe he's just fun-loving). If Super Mario doesn't want to be featured in a gay blog, he should not allow himself be photographed in such a disreputable act. Lastly, I have a question: If Super Mario reacts violently upon seeing his pictures featured in a gay site, does it mean that he's homophobic or just narrow-minded? BTW, see the Super Mario scandalous pictures after the jump.
Click to see/hide the rest of this post.



46 comments:
he ranted on Manila Gay Guy..i've read his msgs to Migs (the owner of the blog) myself & based on that, i can say that he is very homophobic..
Oh I see.
he's not homophobic... in fact he's really friendly to gays especially if you have money. you can easily have him. that's if you want you're partner impotent.
he wants to be paid, that is why he got upset.
Owww. Revelations. I like. :)
if he is indeed an homophobic... i think he's trying to prove something...that he is in fact pure and clean...
Hmmm, so pure + clean = homophobic?
his post is not a big deal at all...body exposure....ang dami na...
Left and right! Sobrang dami.
of all the stuff toys why super mario? is he suggesting something... as if a male stuff toy is sucking his cock, thereby suggesting that he wants to be sucked by a gay man? he's not homophobic, i think. he just want to create news among the gay community... for booking maybe. ahahahah
May nag post ng picture nya sa isang yahoo group taken inside Sogo na naka towel lang sya. So obvious na guy-for-hire sya. Alangan naman na girl ang kumuha non noh.
Pwede. :p
Ngek, Manjam memeber ako at ang tagal ko ng nakikita yang pic na yan sa profile page nya. Manjam is part of this crazy .com universe and posting anything there will eventually leak out. Ergo, he should not have posted the pics in his profile sa Manjam kung di naman nya tanggap tong reality na to.
"in fact he's really friendly to gays especially if you have money"
yup, nakita ko na sya online sa mirc nagpapabayad nga
well his really a callboy here in alabang but you can fuck him if the price is right...... maliit lang titi nyan......
He's a handsome callboy.
any idea home can i contact him? hehe im interestd and willing to pay..
Sorry, I've no idea.
He's so hot do you guys know where to contact him?
he's outside the country daw...a homophobic will not at all post his photos in blogs that cater gay people..just a thought..
kung calboy talaga siya? mga magkano kaya siya?? im willing to rent him! kaso di ko alam kung paano??? may contact po ba kayo??? PLEASE!! di ko kasi alam kung paano magrent ng callboy eh, first time ko pa lang :(((( please help me! :(
pero mas type ko si gerald anderson or aljur abrenica :)))
HELP ME PLEASE!!!
ito e-mail ko rennuj34_rjayx@yahoo.com
guys, can you please email me at mikegauner@yahoo.com his cellphone number, I'm very much willing to pay. I think he's cute. I've been seeing this guy a lot from different sites but I can't find his number. Thanks.
in all fairness ha ang sarap nya... mukha plang ulam nah....hahahahah... mmmmmmmmmm..... may kakilala din aq nah may similarities sah mukha nya...hehehe pro mas hot padin si super mario...heheh delikado lng kng isa talaga syang callboy, hindi malayo nah pwd cyang mag karoon nah STD's o kaya AIDS... wag nman sana... madami pang bakla ang gustong matikman sya... at ubos ang kanyan tamod...hahaha
i saw his pictures on dl dunno if it is really his account! i have to say he looks so hot! sino may number nya? willing to hire him
May scandal tlga cya na naka post sa isang super exclusive site. Nakita ko na un and matagal n un nakapost dun. In fairness DAKS!
mahal siya...AS IN!!!!! Isang MAC BOOk ang katapat......
Wow ha
In fairness DAKS? You mean by that? Malaki? Hehe.
Now, now, ladies...all this furorè about getting his contact details, raving about his private part while speculating about it's size (or lack of it) and sighing to gay heavens after this delectable homo sapiens for rent is more scandalous than his pffftttt photographs ... just saying! *laughs*
magkano sya? pls post his contact info para magka-alaman na at matikman!
Magkaalaman talaga. Hahaha
guys....10k..thats how much i paid for his services..he initially asked for 15k..but i haggered for 10k..ok nman sya..mabait at nde namimiga..i mean if ur ok dun sa price..expect d n sya hihirit like others...i know his number if anyones interested..just cant post here..
That's too much. Mas mahal pa sya kay Cedric Javier?
ive checked this cedric and have no idea sa talent fee nya..but between him and alex..obvious nman sobrang mas yummy un latter, bango p sobra, ska sobrang decent ksma, model talaga pumorma, ska ok sya kakwentuhan, un nga lng restrictions he doesnt do oral which i respect and thats how prefer it...skin lng naman, every penny spent well..hays sarap nya sobra.....
5k daw si Cedric Javier, sabi nya
nachupa ko si cedric javier 2k lang mabaho titi niya saka wag kayo maniwala diyan may dinala yan sa akin basketball player daw 8k kaya pala hindi masabi kung anong team hindi pala totoong basketball player si mark ako cedric wag ka na manloko over pricing ka masyado..
Is it true that you can have this guy for 10k?
Share us what you know and we will post it here!
yep guys u can have him for 10K . if ur interested... heres my email jqmoon13@yahoo.com para i can share with you personally hes contact number =)
Go go go
I haven't seen it. Please emil link?
-> mprivera0930@yahoo.com
can you send me his number @mikeegauner@gmail.com, I also emailed you using that account... thanks in advance :)
We don't know his number peeps
Can you send me his number also?
Please send through this email add:
alexis_blake19@yahoo.com.
Thanks :)
sexy~~~ ^__^
http://hotasianbulge.blogspot.com/
http://hotbigbulges.blogspot.com/
http://hotshortshorts.blogspot.com/
Can you please send his number email add francis_oquendo@yahoo.com
Post a Comment